Limelight Cinemas Ipswich opener Current location: Ipswich (change)

Events & Promotions

The only thing we LOVE more than movies, is hosting amazing events! We have an awesome team that is dedicated to making every movie event special and unique – from exclusives premieres to all singing, all dancing signature screenings – We love watching YOU turn our ideas into amazing events, so we put our hearts and souls into making sure our events are as much fun for you as they are for us!

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdon SEE IT FIRST from 6pm Wednesday 20 June
Experience it in XD & The Lounge
More InfoBuy Tickets
Hotel Transylvania 3 Family Fun Day Sunday 24 June at 10am
Kids tickets include a trick or treat goodie bag and kids craft
More InfoBuy Tickets
State of Origin 2018 Game 2
Sunday 24 June
More InfoBuy Tickets
Adrift See It First Screening Sunday 24 June at 2pm More InfoBuy Tickets
Sicario: Day Of The Soldado – See It First Screening Wednesday 27 June at 7pm
More InfoBuy Tickets
The Breaker Upperers Girls Night Out Friday 13 July from 6:30pm More InfoBuy Tickets
Mamma Mia! 2 Girls Night OUt Wednesday 18 July from 6:30pm
Experience it in XD and The Lounge
More InfoBuy Tickets
Days of Thunder Friday 20 July at 7pm More InfoBuy Tickets
Mamma Mia 2 High Tea High Tea in The Lounge
Sunday 22 July from 1:30pm
More InfoBuy Tickets
Mamma Mia 2 Seniors Screening Sunday 25 July at 10am
Includes Free tea/coffee and biscuits
More InfoBuy Tickets
The Simpsons Trivia Night Thursday 26 July from 7pm
All ticket proceeds go to Ipswich Hospice Care
More InfoBuy Tickets
Incredibles 2 Sensory Screening Sunday 22 July at 10am
All Tickets $5
More InfoBuy Tickets
Andre Rieu's 2018 Maastricht Concert Sat 28 & Sun 29 July at 2pm
Experience it in XD and The Lounge
More InfoBuy Tickets
BYO Babies Every Monday morning in The Lounge More InfoBuy Tickets